AnyBizSoft PDF Converter giveaway

A couple of days back I had written a small review about AnyBizSoft PDF Converter.

As promised, I will be giving away 1 license of AnyBizSoft PDF Converter for Windows, worth $59.95 to one of my blog readers.

* Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, and Text
* Preserve all the text, tables, images, graphic, hyperlinks, layouts and formatting
* Convert as many as 200 PDF files at one time
* Even PDF files with copying and printing restrictions can be converted instantly

Read the full review of AnyBizSoft PDF Converter

The rules are simple:

1. Subscribe to my blog’s email feed by clicking here
2. Leave a comment here stating an answer for both questions below:

(a) Why do you like AnyBizSoft PDF Converter?
(b) In which occasions do you need a pdf converter?

Comments which do not have an answer for either question will be disqualified.
Multiple entries from the same ip/email id would be disqualified

I will use random.org to decide the winner and send the license by email.

Giveaway will be open for 3 days.

Tech details of the giveaway:
1. Latest version is being given to the winner
2. Free updates available
3. Free support will be provided by AnyBizSoft

Give it a try, Download AnyBizSoft PDF Converter and share your feedback with us

PS: Thanks to Ranee Zhang from AnyBizSoft Studio for sponsoring the license

About ashwingeek
Ashwin is addicted to Android and PC softwares, loves to write reviews, especially about freewares :)

11 Responses to AnyBizSoft PDF Converter giveaway

  1. Avinash says:

    Congrats for holding the giveaway. Dont count me in though. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention AnyBizSoft PDF Converter giveaway « Ashwin's Blog -- Topsy.com

  3. Samuel says:

    Hey, Count me in. I want to remove restrictions of a PDF file

  4. Samuel says:

    Here are my answers :
    (a) I’ve used it earlier. So, I’m familiar using it
    (b) It works perfectly in removing restrictions of a PDF file.

    Last year I won Anybizsoft license at a giveaway, but I gave to my friend. Now I got that chance again and I don’t want to leave it… 😛

  5. Pingback: Advanced SystemCare PRO Edition: free giveaway PC Advisor promo « Ashwin's Blog

  6. Alpha says:

    Nice giveaway 🙂
    Dont count me in this. The person who really needs this should get and currently i dont need it.

    Nice blog and great initiative. Continue the good work
    Cheers 🙂

  7. Grr says:

    Hi Ashwin,
    thanks for the giveaway opportunity.
    I have Subscribed. And here r my answers..
    (a) Why do you like AnyBizSoft PDF Converter?
    caz it preserve tables, hyperlinks, and formatting. And it allows converting PDF files with copying and printing restrictions.
    (b) In which occasions do you need a pdf converter?
    I used pdf free converters everyday for my work. Mainly for documents.

    Please count me in.

    Thanks,
    Grr

  8. Nick says:

    Hi Ashwin,
    Nice Giveaway 🙂
    please don’t count me in.

    Cheers 🙂